Interested in learning more about our program?

We’d love to help you develop a personal plan to age in the comfort of your own home. With a variety of factors that determine price and coverage, there’s no better way to learn about Friendship at Home than over a hot cup of coffee.

Fill out the form on the right to register for one of our coffee and conversation events below:

Monday, July 09 from 2-3 p.m.
Thursday, July 12 from 10-11 a.m.
Friday, July 20 from 11 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, July 24 from 10-11 a.m.
Thursday, July 26 from 2-3 p.m.
Monday, July 30 from 10-11 a.m.
Wednesday, August 1.18 from 2-3 p.m.
Friday, August 3 from 10-11 a.m.
Monday, August 6 from 2-3 p.m.
Wednesday, August 8 from 11 a.m. – noon
Tuesday, August 14 from 1-2 p.m.
Thursday, August 16 from 2-3 p.m.
Monday, August 20 from 2-3 p.m.
Wednesday, August 22 from 10-11 a.m.

RSVP for an Event

  • Please choose which event you'd like to attend from the drop down menu.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.